Book your own personal tour!

Visit Us

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

CREST ACADEMY TERM DATES 2020-2021

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

 Term StartsTerm EndsTraining Days
Autumn Term 2021Wednesday 01 September 2021Friday 17 December 202101/09/2021 - Inset
08/10/2021 - Inset
01/11/2021 - National Inset
Spring Term 2022Tuesday 04 January 2022Friday 01 April 202204/01/2022 - Inset
Summer Term 2022Tuesday 19 April 2022Friday 22 July 202201/07/2022 - Inset
22/07/2022 - Inset

Half Term

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 03 January 2022

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 04 April to Monday 18 April 2022

 

Bank holidays

Monday 27 December 2021, Tuesday 28 December 2021 & Monday 03 January 2022

Friday 15 April 2022 and Monday 18 April 2022

Monday 02 May 2022, Thursday 02 June 2022 and Friday 03 June 2022

 

IMPORTANT NOTE:

Request for leave during Term Time:
Headteachers have the discretion to grant leave, but they can only do so in exceptional circumstances. If a Headteacher authorises a leave request, it will be for them to determine the length of time that the child can be away from school. This leave is unlikely, however, to be granted for the purposes of a family holiday.

Parents can be fined for taking their child on holiday during term time without consent from the school.

Arrange a personal tour! Contact Us
We recommend
About
Admissions
Contact us